Member Companies

ABM BUILDING SOLUTIONS
501 Technology Drive, Suite 3000 Canonsburg, PA 15317
Mr. Joe Marian
724/873-2999 – PH
724/746-1413 – FAX
joe.marian@abm.com
www.abm.com
advanced-plumbing_logo
ADVANCED PLUMBING& MECHANICAL, INC.
501 Steel Street
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Mr. John Hodovanich
724/378-0123 – PH
724/378-0703 – FAX
advanced501@verizon.net
www.advancedplumbingandmechanicalinc.com
GEORGE H. ALTHOF, INC.
P.O. Box 1360
Erie, PA 16512
Mr. Jeff Mayer
814/455-0944 – PH
814/455-0947 – FAX
JMM6298@aol.com

amb

AMB, INC.
3401 Grand Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
Mr. Brian McKay
412/771-3711 – PH
412/771-3717 – FAX
brian@ambpgh.com


BORTNICK CONSTRUCTION, INC.
146 Beaver Street
Springboro, PA 16435
Mr. Carl Sutliff
814/587-6023 – PH
814/587-3191 – FAX
carl@bortnickconstruction.com
www.bortnickconstruction.com

WAYNE CROUSE, INC.
3370 Stafford Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15204
Mr. William Lugaila
412/771-5176 – PH
412/771-6783 – FAX
wlugaila@waynecrouse.com
www.waynecrouse.com

DASCO PLUMBING, INC.
269 McClain-Watson Road
Shippenville, PA 16254
Mr. David Smail
814/226-6805 – PH
814/226-6308 – FAX
dsmail@fredlburns.com

roy-c-deeter_logo

ROY C. DEETER PLUMBING & HEATING, INC.
23788 State Route 285
Cochranton, PA 16314
Mr. Dalton Deeter
814/425-8323 – PH
814/425-8099 – FAX
deeter@windstream.net
www.deetersph.com


A. J. DEMOR & SONS, INC.
2150 Eldo Road
Monroeville, PA 15146
Mr. David A. Demor
412/242-6125 – PH
412/372-5818 – FAX
david.demor@ajdemor.com
www.ajdemor.com
EAST-WEST MFG. & SUPPLY
3849 Willow Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Mr. Gary Gerst
412/207-7385 – PH
412/207-7391 – FAX
garygerst@eastwestmfg.com

Fayette

FAYETTE PLUMBING SERVICE
668-4 Cliff Mine Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Mr. Brad Goepfert
724/695-2200 – PH
724/695-0315 – FAX
bradg1@fayetteplumbing.com


FAZIO MECHANICAL SERVICES
300 South Main Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
Mr. Ross E. Fazio
412/782-6338- PH
412/782-4115- FAX
ross@faziomech.com

first-american

FIRST AMERICAN INDUSTRIES, INC.
617 California Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Mr. Matt Wanner
412/354-7726 – PH
412/499-3616 – FAX
mwanner.fai2011@yahoo.com

JACK D. GRIMM PLUMBING, INC.
532 McGary Road
New Wilmington, PA 16142
Mr. Jack Grimm, Jr.
724/654-3391 – PH
724/654-7966 – FAX
naoj35@verizon.net

gunning

GUNNING MECHANICAL
200 Rochester Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Mr. Michael Gunning
412 931-1300 phone
412 931-1305 fax
Mike.gunning@gunninginc.com

guys-mechanical-srvc_logo

GUY’S MECHANICAL SYSTEMS, INC.
132 Big Knob Road
Rochester, PA 15074
Mr. Gary Guy
724/843-4390 – PH
724/843-4491 – FAX
gms@guysmech.com
www.guysmech.com

hayes

HAYES MECHANICAL, LLC
1201 Pontiac Court
Export, PA 15632
Mr. David Stombaugh
724 327-0486 phone
724 327-0487 fax
dstombaugh@hayesmechanical.com


HUCKESTEIN MECHANICAL SERVICES
46A South Linden Street
Duquesne, PA 15110
Ms. Wendy Staso
412/678-5900 – PH
412/678-5905 – FAX
wstaso@huckestein.com 

 

www.huckestein.com


JOHNSON CONTROLS, INC.
117 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
Mr. Barry Veverka
412/787-9880 – PH
412/787-2512 – FAX
www.johnsoncontrols.com
LIMBACH COMPANY, LLC
31 – 35th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Mr. Mike Balistreri
412/359-2100 – PH
412/359-2248 – FAX
mike.balistreri@limbachinc.com
www.limbachinc.com

LINDSEY REFRIGERATION, INC.
6 Loomis Street
Erie, PA 16428
Mr. Dan Lindsey
814/725-4561 – PH
814/725-8314 – FAX
dan@lindseyrefrigeration.com
LMI-Logo
LUGAILA MECHANICAL, INC.
1 Rutgers Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Mr. Daniel Lugaila
412/920-1330 – PH
412/920-1332 – FAX
dan@lugaila.net
www.lugaila.com

McCARL’S INC.
1413 Ninth Ave.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Mr. Dave McNally
724/359-1878 – PH
dmcnally@mccarl.com
www.mccarl.com
 
 

McCARL’s SERVICES, INC. (Pittsburgh)
3020 Unionville Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Mr. Kevin McCarl
724/772-0510– PH
724/772-0511 – FAX
kmccarl@mccarls.com
www.mccarls.com

McCARL’s SERVICES, INC. (Erie)
2004 Lowell Avenue, Suite #1
Erie, PA 16506
Mr. Timothy McGrorey
814/835-7081– PH
814/838-6948 – FAX
tmcgrorey@mccarls.com
www.mccarls.com

MCKAMISH
50 – 55th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Mr. John Jordan
412/781-6262 – PH
412/781-2007 – FAX
jjj@mckamish.com
www.mckamish.com
MONARO, LLC
4600 J. Barry Court, Suite 120
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Mr. Gary Grimm

npm

NORTH PITTSBURGH MECHANICAL
1480 Freeport Road
Mars, PA 16046
Mr. David Zeleznik
724/776-6110 – PH
724/776-4961-FAX
mail@npm597.com

PORT VUE PLUMBING, INC.
3716 Liberty Way
McKeesport, PA 15133
Mr. Richard Perkoski
412/673-3988 – PH
412/673-7934 – FAX

POWELL MECHANICAL, INC.
4845 Harrison Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Mr. Colin Powell
412/781-2121 – PH
412/622-7063 – FAX
colin@powellmechanical.com
www.powellmechanical.com

power-piping

POWER PIPING COMPANY
436 Butler Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15223
Mr. Jim Perozzi
412/323-6200 – PH
412/323-6334- FAX
jperozzi@powerpipingcompany.com
www.powerpipingcompany.com

Q-DOT, INC.
3046 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Mr. Kevin Whalen
412/471-6618 – PH
412/471-0230 – FAX
kwhalen@q-dot.com
www.q-dot.com
QUALITY MECHANICAL SERVICE
1300 Hulton Road
Verona, PA 15147
Mr. Nick Birkos
412/798-2232 – PH
412/798-7725 – FAX

rb

R & B MECHANICAL, INC
1120 Broughton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Mr. Mike Byrne
412/655-0147 – PH
412/655-0146 – FAX
mjbyrne@randbmechanical.com
www.randbmechanical.com


RABE ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEMS, INC.
2300 West 23rd Street
Erie, PA 16506
Mr. Mark Patrizia
814/456-5374 – PH
814/456-5654 – FAX
mpatrizia@rabehvac.com
www.rabehvac.com

RENICK BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
P.O. Box 94
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
Mr. Mike Renick
724/794-4200 – PH
724/794-8811 – FAX
mrenick@renickbrothers.com
www.renickbrothers.com

RENO BROS’, INC.
P.O. Box 53
New Brighton, PA 15066
Mr. Leo Wolfe
724/843-8000 – PH
724/843-9322 – FAX
renobros@comcast.net
www.renobros.com

RUTHRAUFF/SAUER LLC
400 Locust Street
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Mr. Ray Gajski
412/771-6800 – PH
412/771-4222- FAX
rgajski@rsemc.com
www.ruthrauffsauer.com

RUTHRAUFF SERVICES LLC
419 East Main Street
Carnegie, PA 15106
Mr. John Sloan
412/771-7700 phone
412/771-6120 fax
jsloan@ruthrauff.com
 
scalise
SCALISE INDUSTRIES
P. O. Box 611
Lawrence, PA 15055
Mr. Tony Scalise
724/746-5400 – PH
724/746-5410 – FAX
tscalise@scaliseindustries.com
www.scaliseindustries.com
 

SCOBELL COMPANY, INC.
1356 East 12th Street
Erie, PA 16503
Mr. Todd Meyer
(814) 453-4361 – PH
(814) 459-0858 – FAX
toddmeyer@scobell.com
www.scobell.com

SENTRY MECHANICAL, INC.
1724 Leechburg Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Mr. Thomas Gray
412/795-3040 – PH
412/795-3204 – FAX
tgray@sentry-mechanical.com

SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.
10 Ben Aven Heights Road
P.O. Box 4180
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Mr. John Good
412/766-6085- PH
412/766-7017 – FAX
jgood@seco-pgh.com
www.seco-pgh.com

 

spaeder

WM. T.SPAEDER COMPANY, INC.
1602 East 18th Street
Erie, PA 16510
Mr. Steve Eastbourn
814 456-7014 phone
814 459-0707 fax
steveeastbourn@wmtspaeder.com

SSM-Logo
SSM INDUSTRIES, INC
MECHANICAL DIVISION
3401 Grand Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
Mr. Tom Szymczak
412/771-3400 – PH
412/771-1118 – FAX
t.szymczak@ssmi.biz

W.G. TOMKO, INC.
2559 Route 88
Finleyville, PA 15332
Mr. William G. Tomko, Jr.
724/348-2000 – PH
724/348-5722 – FAX
wgtomko@wgtomko.com
wgtomkoiii@wgtomko.com
www.tomko.com

wheels

WHEELS MECHANICAL
610 Old Clairton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Mr. Mike Hartman
412/653-5118 – PH
412/653-7620 – FAX
wmc-al@verizon.net